Staff/Contact Us

Administration

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sloane Milstein, sloane@tamu.edu

Administrative Coordinator: Brynne Satre, Brynne Satre, bs9694@tamu.edu

Administrative Coordinator: Valerie Ortega, valerio32@tamu.edu

Administrative Coordinator: Ashleigh Slattery, ashleighslattery@tamu.edu


Marketing

Content Creation: Landon Ellis, landonellis@tamu.edu

Social Media Coordinator: Elizabeth Donnelly, vandy1765@tamu.edu

Public Relations: Joe Lizcano, joejune85@tamu.edu

Website Coordinator: Amy Baker, ambaker1@tamu.edu

Program Book Coordinator: Samantha Chessher, sammchess15@tamu.edu


Finance

Financial Coordinator: Michael Zartler, zartlerm@tamu.edu

Financial Coordinator: Andrea Trevino, a.t1010@tamu.edu


Programming and Logistics

Facilities Coordinator: Ariel Gibilaro, arielgibilaro@tamu.edu

Facilities Coordinator: Austin Powell, apowell@tamu.edu

Programs Coordinator: Armeen Pirali, armeenpirali@tamu.edu

Logistics Coordinator: Aliya Noorani, aliyanoorani1@tamu.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: McCarty Cummings, mcummings1@email.tamu.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: rklapper@tamu.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Sarah Townsend, st2016@tamu.edu

Exhibitor Fair Coordinator: Beale-Madison Gordon, bealemadison.gordon@tamu.edu

Exhibitor Fair Coordinator: Malcolm Ford, mford9715@tamu.edu

Poster Presentations Coordinator: Maria Medina, mariamedina@tamu.edu

Registration Coordinator: Morgan Sewell, morgan1218@tamu.edu


Conference Activities

Morning Activities Coordinator: Brynne Satre, bs9694@tamu.edu

Afternoon Activities Coordinator: Ashleigh Slattery, ashleighslattery@tamu.edu

Evening Activities Coordinator: Valerie Ortega, valerio32@tamu.edu

Sports Activities Coordinator: Colin Zafero, colza2021@tamu.edu

Social Dance Coordinator: Daniela Uriegas, duriegas@tamu.edu

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close